Skip to main content
0113 2408654 | info@burmantoftsnursery.co.uk

Holidays

Nursery Closure Information for 2023

  • Early closure for staff training – Tuesday 17th January 2023 – closes Nursery at 3:30pm
  • Half term holidays Finish Friday 10th February 2023 – Return Monday 20th February 2023 (1 week closed)
  • Holiday Club Early closure for staff training – Monday 27th February 2023 – Nursery closes at 3:30pm
  • Easter holidays Finish Friday 31st March 2023 – Return Monday 17th April 2023 (2 weeks closed) Holiday Club
  • CLOSED Good Friday Bank Holiday Friday 7th April 2023 – Charged as a bank holiday
  • CLOSED Easter Monday Holiday Monday 10th April 2023 – Charged as a bank holiday
  • Early closure for staff training – Monday 17th April 2023 – Nursery closes at 3:30pm
  • CLOSED May Day Holiday Monday 1st May 2023 – Charged as a bank holiday
  • CLOSED May Day Holiday Monday 8th May 2023 – Charged as a bank holiday
  • Spring bank holidays Finish Friday 26th May 2023 – Return Monday 5th June 2023 (1 week closed) Holiday Club
  • CLOSED Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2023 – Charged as a bank holiday
  • Early closure for staff training – Monday 5th June 2023 – Nursery closes at 3:30pm
  • Early closure for staff training – Monday 17th July 2023 – Nursery closes at 3:30pm
  • Summer holidays Finish Friday 21st July 2023 – Return Monday 4th September 2023 (6 weeks closed) Holiday Club
  • CLOSED Summer Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2023 – Charged as a bank holiday
  • Early closure for staff training – Monday 11th September 2023 – Nursery closes at 3:30pm
  • Half Term holidays Finish Friday 20th October 2023 – Return Monday 6th November 2023 (2 weeks closed) Holiday Club
  • Early closure for staff training – Monday 6th November 2023 – Nursery closes at 3:30pm
  • Early closure for staff training – Monday 18th December 2023 – Nursery closes at 3:30pm
  • Christmas Holidays Finish Friday 22nd December 2023 – Return Tuesday 8th January 2024 (2 weeks closed) Holiday club
  • CLOSED Bank Holiday Monday 25th December 2023 – Charged as a bank holiday
  • CLOSED Bank Holiday Tuesday 26th December 2023 – Charged as a bank holiday
  • CLOSED – Wednesday 27th December 2023 – No charge
  • CLOSED – Thursday 28th December 2023 – No charge
  • CLOSED – Friday 29th December 2023 – No charge
  • CLOSED Bank Holiday Monday 1st January 2024 – Charged as a bank holiday